Spread the love

Welcome to Chathereforever ! Chat, make new friends, Participate in polls and more….



Click here to go to Media/Private Chat

Click here to go to Flash/Private Chat


This Website is under construction, The team is working on it while it is live. Every day you visit us, you will see new features being added. Request you to keep on visiting the website for further updates. An insight about future updates

1.We are going to add Quiz section.

2. A Lucky draw coming soon. (Hint: To have an upper hand in a lucky draw,register now.)

2.A special contest would be announced soon.

For any suggestions regarding the website and/or if any one wishes to get directly involved with chathereforever Team, Please Contact Us.


Special Event Poll IPL:2017

Hurray Mumbai Indians are IPL Champions

Astonishing 10th Season of IPL comes to an end with some nail biting finishes.After 47 days and 60 matches Mumbai Indians were crowned as champions.
The IPL polls we conducted had predicted Mumbai Indians win from the beginning so kudos to the voters and their predictions. Guess what! Predictions were pretty accurate not only because Mumbai Indians won, but Kolkota Knight Riders(3rd most voted) as well as Sunrisers Hyderabad(2nd most voted) were also in the final 4. Mentioned below is the result of IPL Poll.

Who will be 2017 IPL Champions?

  • Mumbai Indians. (31%, 40 Votes)
  • Sunrisers Hydrabad (17%, 22 Votes)
  • Kolkota Knight Riders (15%, 19 Votes)
  • Royal Challengers Banglore (9%, 12 Votes)
  • Delhi Daredevils (9%, 11 Votes)
  • Rising Pune SuperGiants (9%, 11 Votes)
  • Kings XI Punjab (6%, 8 Votes)
  • Gujrat Lions (4%, 5 Votes)

Total Voters: 128

If you want to check results of other such polls you can find the results here

If you want to vote on more polls Click here.

(Visited 4,225 times, 1 visits today)